Menu Home

Mexican Wedding

View from breakfast! IMG_1233IMG_1218

Chuy, Pamela, Sofia, Me, and Daniel! Sofia and Chuy are married, and isn’t she beautiful!! We are going to the reception at Presidente InterContinental Monterrey!

IMG_1326

First Dance, with a mere 450++ attendees!IMG_1351

Daniel, Me, Pamela, and Jurgen. (Don’t mind me, I already ditched my shoes. )IMG_1379

So happy we were able to go to the wedding, and we couldn’t have done it without this amazing girl right here! She has the BIGGEST heart!IMG_1397

Planetario Alfa

 

Categories: Mexico Nuevo Leon

Tagged as:

Perriann Hodges

I am not an author. To be quite honest, I always hated English class. I write so I may share my experiences and remember the man I met on a bus who treated me to dinner with his family, paying and booking a hotel only to find out its out of business, fake crying in the Athens airport to get a ticket home, or remember the strangers who looked out for me on a bus. Some live, experience, and are fulfilled by what’s in their backyards. I find there is something truly exhilarating about cramming as many possessions into a bag as possible, only to complain you brought too many. This is my life out of a suitcase, hope you enjoy.

Leave a comment